One more thing about...

Phase 1: The Prototype

One more thing about...

Phase 1: The Prototype
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

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
Play Video
Optimization projects are complex. How can we make sure, that our projects are going in the right direction? We divide our projects into 3 phases: the prototype, the minimum viable product and the fully productive product. Let’s see what the first phase is about and what we achieve with it.

More interesting videos

In production planning, you can get really far with a good rule of thumb. But a lot of potential is lost that way. We explain, how to get an awesome production plan instead of a good one.

watch video »

Optimization projects are complex and for our customers every optimization project is a journey into unknown territory. That’s why we divide our projects into 3 phases: the prototype, the minimum viable product and the fully productive product. After we have built a prototype in phase 1 and the Minimum Viable Product in phase 2, now comes the freestyle: all additional wishes and requirements are built in.

watch video »

There are some buzzwords, that are used quiet often when it comes to analytics. In our new video about buzzwords in analytics, we explain what descriptive, diagnostic, prescriptive and predictive analytics actually are about.

watch video »
More content

One more thing about...

Phase 1: The Prototype

One more thing about...

Phase 1: The Prototype
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

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
Video abspielen
Optimierungsprojekte sind komplex und für unsere Kunden ist jedes Optimierungsprojekt eine Reise in unbekanntes Terrain. Deshalb unterteilen wir unsere Projekte in 3 Phasen: den Prototyp, das Minimum Viable Product und das voll produktive Produkt. Schauen wir uns an, worum es in der ersten Phase geht und was wir damit erreichen.

Weitere interessante Videos

„Was würde eigentlich passieren, wenn…?“ – Diese Frage haben wir uns sicher alle nicht nur einmal gestellt. Für Planungsprobleme hat sie eine ganz besondere Relevanz und mit Was-wäre-wenn-Szenarien finden wir die Antwort.

zum video»

Optimierungsprojekte sind komplex und für unsere Kunden ist jedes Optimierungsprojekt eine Reise in unbekanntes Terrain. Deshalb unterteilen wir unsere Projekte in 3 Phasen: den Prototyp, das Minimum Viable Product und das voll produktive Produkt. Nachdem wir in Phase 1 einen Prototypen und in Phase 2 das Minimum Viable Product gebaut haben, kommt nun die Kür: alle zusätzlichen Wünsche und Anforderungen werden eingebaut.

zum video»

Alles könnte so einfach sein, wenn man nur ein Ziel hätte…. Aber leider hat man meist mehrere, die auch noch miteinander konkurrieren. Wie kann man diese Ziele am besten unter einen Hut bringen?

zum video»
Weitere Inhalte