Release: OPTANO Inventory Management 1.0

Below you will find an overview of the innovations and features of the new version.

The distinction between baseline and optimization scenarios allows users to capture the current state of their model and view different optimization opportunities as separate scenarios. This provides a clear comparison and helps users decide which steps are best suited to improve their model. 

Our product offers a wide range of options for modeling the inventory situation, such as continuous and periodic review of order policies, calculation of order quantity using EOQ, and differentiated service levels for different material types. In addition, demand and supplier volatility can be modeled with different distributions or without uncertainty. Optimize your inventory management with customization and precision.

The OPTANO Inventory solution includes predefined dashboards that allow you to visualize and compare your inventory data. With just a few clicks, you can customize and refine these dashboards to maintain a clear overview.

Contact

How can we help you?

We are always available to answer your questions!

Please contact our Business Development Manager Denise Lelle.

Denise Lelle
Business Development Manager

Denise can be reached by phone, email or on LinkedIn – or simply make an appointment with her directly using the calender linked above.

You are also welcome to use our contact form. We will then get back to you as soon as possible!

We look forward to talking to you!

Your e-mail address will only be used for replies. Further disclosure to third parties is excluded, except in the event of judicial orders. For more information please read our Privacy Policy.

OPTANO Inventory Management
Version 1.0

Release: OPTANO Inventory Management 1.0

Finden Sie untenstehend eine Übersicht über Neuerungen und Features der neuen Version.

Die Unterscheidung zwischen Baseline und Optimierungsszenarien ermöglicht es dem Anwender, den aktuellen Ist-Zustand seines Modells zu erfassen und verschiedene Optimierungspotenziale als separate Szenarien zu betrachten. Dies ermöglicht einen übersichtlichen Vergleich und hilft den Nutzern, gezielt zu entscheiden, welche Schritte zur Verbesserung ihres Modells am besten geeignet sind. 

Unser Produkt bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten zur Modellierung der Bestandssituation, wie z.B. kontinuierliche und periodische Überprüfung der Bestellmöglichkeiten, Berechnung der Bestellmenge mittels EOQ und differenzierte Service Levels für verschiedene Materialtypen. Darüber hinaus kann die Volatilität der Nachfrage und der Lieferanten mit verschiedenen Verteilungen oder ohne Unsicherheit modelliert werden. Optimieren Sie Ihr Bestandsmanagement individuell und präzise.

Die Lösung OPTANO Inventory enthält vordefinierte Dashboards, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Bestandsdaten zu visualisieren und zu vergleichen. Mit nur wenigen Klicks können Sie diese Dashboards individuell anpassen und verfeinern, um einen klaren Überblick zu behalten.

Kontakt

HABEN SIE FRAGEN?

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung!

Kontaktieren Sie gerne unsere Business Development Managerin Denise Lelle.

Denise Lelle
Business Development Manager

Denise ist telefonisch, per E-Mail oder auf LinkedIn erreichbar – oder Sie vereinbaren einfach direkt einen Gesprächstermin mit ihr.

Sie können auch unser Kontaktformular nutzen. Wir kommen dann so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zu!

Wir freuen uns auf den Austausch!

Die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse wird nur für Antworten verwendet. Eine darüberhinausgehende Weitergabe an Dritte ist – abgesehen von etwaigen richterlichen Anordnungen – ausgeschlossen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.